2018 NMWCA Board Members

 In Latest News

New NMWCA board members were elected for the 2018 term on January 31, 2018. They are:

  • Richard Chapman, President – Owner/Manager, Smart Use, LLC
  • Patricio Pacheco, Vice-President – Water Conservation Education and Compliance Specialist, City of Santa Fe
  • Carlos Bustos, Secretary – Water Conservation Program Manager, Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority
  • Elizabeth Barriga, Board Member – Environmental Program Coordinator, City of Gallup

Louie Aguilar, Water Conservation Specialist, City of Rio Rancho, will serve as Membership Coordinator, and Megan Marsee, Water Conservation and Resource Manager, Bernalillo County, will be Web Site Coordinator. Congratulations to new Board Members!

Leave a Comment